

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

## **BOS CE MEMBERS - AY: 2021-2022**

Sl.No	Category	Nomination of the Committee	Name of the Person & Designation	E-mail id & Mobile No.
1.	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr.S.P.Manikandan- HOD/CE	hod_ce@newhorizonindia.edu 9941352094
		<b>Internal Member</b>		
2.	Faculty member at different level with different specialization	1.	<b>Dr. Rajalakshmi B</b> - HOD / CSE	hod_cse@newhorizonindia.edu 9841711347
		2.	Dr.Sanjeev Sharma - HOD / ECE	hod_ece@newhorizonindia.edu 7829176479
		3.	Dr. Anandhi R J - HOD / ISE	hod_ise@newhorizonindia.edu 9845705705
		4.	Dr. Asha V - HOD / MCA	hod_mca@newhorizonindia.edu 9448950679
		5.	Dr.Uma Reddy N V - HOD / Al & ML	hod_aiml@newhorizonindia.edu 9972047259
		6.	Dr.Suresh A - Assoc.Prof / AI &ML	dr.suresha@newhorizonindia.edu 9597590540
		<b>External Member</b>		
3.	Subject expert from the college nominated by Academic Council	1.	<b>Dr. Mohana Kumar</b> Associate Professor, Department of CSE MSIRT, Bengaluru – 560082.	mohanks@msrit.edu 9980132019
4.	Experts from outside the college nominated by Vice Chancellor	2.	<b>Dr. Cauvery N K</b> Professor & Asst.Director – SAP,RVCE Bengaluru - 560059	cauverynk@rvce.edu.in 9972308043
5.	Representative from industry/ Corporate sector/ allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	3.	Dr. Kanagasundaram K Principal Technical Specialist, NOKIA NETWORKS, Bengaluru	kksundaram73@gmail.com 9980300885
		Member		
6.	Co-Opted Members	1.	Mr. Binod Kumar Singh- TPO, NHCE	placementofficer@newhorizonindia.edu 9663928931